Let recruitment take you places

Founded in 2008, Paddington Partners is an international recruitment to recruitment company focusing on the leading global recruitment markets. With offices in London, Singapore, Hong Kong, Melbourne, Dubai and New York we offer candidates access to the best opportunities across the globe.

OUR

Divisions

Search to Search

We utilize our global network to execute retained searches for strategic hires for our clients. We have a proven track record of placing high quality leadership talent within our client base. We understand the quality and value of service that is expected by our clients for these retained searches.

Contingent Recruitment Services

Any of our global consultants working across 6 recruitment markets can be engaged on a contingent basis. We have well established candidate networks in all our locations and make it our business to know high performing industry specialists. Our key focus is relationship building and we take a long-term approach to creating strong partnerships with both our candidates and clients.

 

Graduate

We have a team of experts that specialise in placing young professionals into our high-profile client base. We offer unrivalled guidance and support for these graduates looking to start their career in the recruitment industry. We carefully match our candidates to ensure we find the best company to meet their needs. We only partner with professional, ethical and highly regarded recruitment consultancies that offer continual training and development to ensure our graduates get best start in their career.

OUR

Vision

To be the world’s most reputable recruitment to recruitment firm.

THE
Markets
WE COVER

Values

Our values that define the way we work are simple and honest.

WORK HARD

We are a hard working bunch. We don’t want our teams working all hours under the sun, but when we are at work, we are working hard and giving it 100%.

BE NICE

We are good, decent people who look after each other.

We care A LOT about out external relationships.

OWN IT

We do what we can to make it happen. No excuses.

WORK HARD, BE NICE & OWN IT.

Our Team


London

Hayley Wilson

Hayley Wilson

Group Managing Director

London
+44 7590 214967

Hayley.wilson@paddingtonpartners.com
Adam Briscoe

Adam Briscoe

Director

London
+44 7366 727 766

Adam.briscoe@paddingtonpartners.com
Max Brown

Max Brown

Recruitment Consultant

London
+44 7591540981

max@paddingtonpartners.com
Jade Fletcher

Jade Fletcher

Recruitment Consultant

London
+44 7724 328 905

jade@paddingtonpartners.com
Europe

Jane Fosbeary

Jane Fosbeary

Retained Search Consultant

London
+44 7707 412089

Jane.Fosbeary@paddingtonpartners.com
Gosia Taflinska

Gosia Taflinska

Retained Search Consultant

Germany & Switzerland
+48 5097 99036

Gosia@paddingtonpartners.com
Singapore
Adam Campbell

Adam Campbell

Director Singapore

Singapore
+65 9001 3567

adamc@paddingtonpartners.com
Danielle Lynch

Danielle Lynch

Recruitment Consultant

Singapore
+65 9062 0677

dani@paddingtonpartners.com
Hong Kong
Kate Kennedy

Kate Kennedy

Director Hong Kong

Hong Kong
+852 9465 5050

kate.kennedy@paddingtonpartners.com
Scarlett Althorp-Radcliffe

Scarlett Althorp-Radcliffe

Senior Principle Consultant

Hong Kong
+852 95058093

Scarlett@paddingtonpartners.com
Sam Purvis

Sam Purvis

Managing Consultant

Hong Kong
+852 5924 5552

sam.purvis@paddingtonpartners.com
Australia

Kate Oughton

Kate Oughton

Managing Consultant

Melbourne
+61452 640885

kate.jones@paddingtonpartners.com
Bree White

Bree White

Recruitment Consultant

Melbourne
+61 415 247 421

bree@paddingtonpartners.com
Dubai
Beth Cronin

Beth Cronin

Director UAE & Europe

UAE
+971 56 4240 240

Beth.Cronin@paddingtonpartners.com
New York
Felicity Beavis

Felicity Beavis

Recruitment Consultant

London
+44 7965 541505

felicity@paddingtonpartners.com
Support
Grace Packer

Grace Packer

Global Operations Manager

London
+447 447 699 140

grace@paddingtonpartners.com

Amelia Hedley

London
amelia@paddingtonpartners.com

Nicole Sinclair

Nicole Sinclair

Finance Manager

Brisbane
+61 0481 108 911

nicole@paddingtonpartners.com
Paige Kemp

Paige Kemp

Social Media

New Zealand
+61 451 687 093

paige.kemp@paddingtonpartners.com
OUR
Brilliant
CLIENTS

We have partnered with the best employers in our key markets and we work with the same clients globally. We have long standing partnerships and we love repeat business!

“We’ve been working with Paddington Partners for the past four years. Uniquely amongst the recruitment to recruitment businesses that we use, they support us on a global basis . They’ve made placements with us in New York, Singapore, London & Dubai including some strong strategic hires. They have a sound understanding of our culture and aims and are able to effectively present us to potential hires. Additionally, they have helped us benchmark our offering to ensure we are competitive in the market.. I look forward to the continuation of this collaborative and genuine partnership.”

Ian Coyle, Director, Barclay Simpson, London.

“Very few recruiters are as effective as Paddington when it comes to sourcing legal recruiters on a truly international basis.”

Nick Root , Founding Partner, Taylor Root, London

Get In touch

4 + 5 =

Contact Information

Please get in touch with us for additional information about Paddington Partners or to understand how we can help.

London

+44 7366 727 766
Waterhouse Square
138 Holborn
London
EC1N 2SW

Singapore

+65 9001 3567
63 Circular Road #02-01
Singapore 049417

Dubai

+971 56 4240 240
Marina Plaza
Office 2902
Dubai Marina

Hong Kong

+852 3956 1937
1601-02, 16th Floor
Car Po Commercial Bldg
18-20 Lyndhurst Terrace
Central
Hong Kong
License No: 57354

New York

US +1 973 233 4928

UK +44 (0) 795 654 1505

Melbourne

+61 449 822 715
152 Elizabeth St
Melbourne
VIC 3000